Wouldham Parish Council currently has 8 Parish Councillors


Please click on Councillors names for details of their Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests.

Mr Richard Stone – Chairman of the Parish Council and Village Hall Committee

Responsibilities: Footpaths, Village Hall, Highways, Planning and Henry Peters Charity Trust

Ivy Cottage, Pilgrims Way, Wouldham, Rochester,
Kent  ME1 3RB  
Email: rstone7057@aol.com        
Tel: 01634 684958   Mobile:  07711 589093    

Mr Ken Savage – Vice Chairman of the Parish Council and member of the Village Hall Committee
Responsibilities: Highways, Village Hall and Henry Peters Charity Trust

5 Nelson Road, Wouldham, Kent ME1 3YE
Email: sjoken65@gmail.com
Tel: 01634 683495
Mr David Adams – Parish Councillor, Member of the Village Hall Committee, Planning Committee and Wouldham Primary School Governor.
Responsibilities : Wouldham Common, Village Hall, Highways and Streetlighting
4 Oldfield Drive, Wouldham, Kent  ME1 3GP
Email: davidpeteradams@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01634 669766

Mr Tim Fulwell

Responsibilities: Recreation ground, Allotments, Highways and Chairman of the  New Village Hall Fundraising Committee

28 Cornwall Crescent, Wouldham, Kent  ME1 3XR
Email: tim.fulwell@phonecoop.coop
Tel: 01634  681827

Mr James Gore

Responsibilites: Highways, snow plough clearance

Ringshill Farm, Wouldham, Rochester, Kent ME1 3TP
Email: gore@farmline.com
Tel: 01634 404742  Mobile: 07974657787

Responsibilities: Footpaths, Litter/cleaning, Wouldham Common, Highways and Planning, emergency out of hours contact for BAM Nuttall

170 School Lane, Wouldham, Kent  ME1 3TS
Email: jennyhead1@gmail.com
Tel: 01634 668347   Mobile: 07932 905742

Mrs Anthea Parnell

Responsibilities : Planning and Highways

Wouldham Court Farmhouse, 246 High Street, Wouldham,

Kent  ME1 3TV

Email: antheaparnell@btinternet.com

Tel: 01634 683271


Mrs Karen Aspinall

Responsibilites: New Village Hall Fundraising Sub Committee

71 Oldfield Drive, Wouldham, Kent ME1 3GP

Email: kaspinall@hotmail.com

Tel: 01634 666370, Mobile 07905366655


Parish Clerk

Mrs Sarah Egglesden should be the primary contact for members of the public regarding any aspect of the Parish Council.  Sarah can be contacted on the email or telephone Monday to Thursday during office hours (10am to 3pm).  Sarah will pass on any enquiries to the relevant councillor as appropriate.

52 Garner Drive
East Malling
West Malling
Kent  ME19 6NF                                       Email: wouldham.pc@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01732 870862

Borough Councillors

Mr Roger Dalton                                       Mr David Davis

14 Bell Crescent                                        132 Rochester Rd
Burham                                                     Burham
Kent  ME1 3SH                                         Kent  ME1 3XS
Email: rogerandhazel@yahoo.com               Email: dave.davis_@btinternet.com
Tel: 01634 867281                                  Tel: 01634 867281

County Councillor

Mr Peter Homewood

Old Chatham Road
Kent  ME20 7EZ
Email: peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk
Tel: 01634 682399

Member of Parliament

Ms Tracey Crouch

House of Commons